16
Aug
09

sex: encounter #8 – Michael

I was in the mood yesterday. Walking around Borough Market yesterday with Gina was fun, trying cheeses and olive oils and hams and olives, the usual stuff. Gina was in the middle of this long, complex relationship story (I toyed with the idea of telling her ‘so leave him and go on a year long rampage, fucking every delicious red-blooded male that takes your fancy’ a couple of times) and I was restricted to the occasional ‘uh-huh’ as I was chewing on an olive. My mind wasn’t really on the conversation, not that I’m a bad listener, okay I am a bad listener when I’m on the prowl and I was definitely on the prowl yesterday.

The sushi we ate for lunch just ramped up my desperation for a fuck.

Odd then that I ended up choosing Michael, a sinewy German student, you’d have thought I had gone for a burly fireman type.

Michael picked me up at 20:00 in his hybrid eco car and we headed out. At Liverpool Street I said to him: ‘Take me home’, ‘ ‘are you okay?’ he said, ‘Take me home, I want you to fuck me’, I said. He actually gulped.

Back at mine, in bed, one hand on his waist guiding his motion, the other at my cunt simultaneously wanking and feeling his cock slide in and out of me. I didn’t want to come so quickly but I just couldn’t help myself.

I pushed him off me and told him ‘wait’.

No wine in the fridge so I returned carrying Absolut and two glasses. The look on his face, his pale body in the streetlight, his hand slowly rubbing his cock. I poured a vodka and took a slug. I held his ankles and pulled him down the bed a little, he was so light! I sat on him and ground my cunt on his face, fuck me the boy had some game, some game and the tongue of a god. I came again, harder this time, my body shook. I rolled over and took another slug from the vodka.

‘Wait’ I said and he complied.

He nuzzled up against me, his hand on my breast, his fingers squeezing my nipples, little kisses on my neck. More vodka.

‘Fuck me’ I said.

He bent me over and pumped me hard and fast, one hand on my neck and the other at my cunt. We both came.

I kicked him out and settled down in bed with my laptop and looked at Fleshbot for a while. What is happening to me?


0 Responses to “sex: encounter #8 – Michael”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
wordpress visitor counter Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory