21
Aug
09

sex: encounter #13 – Chris

What do I look for in a man?

It kind of depends on the mood I’m in:

Sometimes I want a man who’s a little dominant (but not arrogant, never arrogant).
Sometimes I want a man who’s a little malleable (but not weak).
Sometimes I want a man who’s brooding and sensual.
Sometimes I want a man who’s selfish and unbridled, a little out of control maybe.
Sometimes I want a bear who’s just going to fuck me until I lose all connection to the world.

I’ve found that out there in the dizzying Craigslist/Gumtree world sometimes you can find something you weren’t looking for. Last night I found a virgin. Lucky number 13.

Meet Chris: 20, a softly spoken student from Belfast with alabaster skin, dazzling blue eyes, Rodin sculptured hands and a simmering, latent libido. Five minutes in the bar with Chris and I knew that for all his cock-sure youth he was wracked with nerves. He was babbling like a schoolgirl, la la la, as I nodded, smiled and twirled the stirrer in my gin and tonic. I held his hand and he stopped talking.

‘Let’s go’ I said. He gulped, I love it when men do that.

Back at mine and a tumble of clumsy groping, desperate reaching, his fascination turning into awe at my naked body (very flattering but I’m no Angelina Jolie) and finally his virgin cock deep inside me, pumping away like a train. He didn’t last very long, I didn’t think he would and I had my eye on the long game. Flushed and slightly embarrassed he covered himself with the sheets.

I kissed him deeply, dressed in my white-silk nightgown and left to get some drinks. After a glass of wine he was ready for round two. I sucked the end of his cock gently for a minute or two and then lowered myself onto him and slowly rode him until I came.

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “sex: encounter #13 – Chris”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
wordpress visitor counter Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory