20
Aug
09

sex: encounter #12 – Paulo

I could possibly refuse the offer could I?

Paulo, (32, 6′, Italian, intense brown eyes and masses of hair everywhere) had offered to cook me a three-course Roman meal naked. Naked! Really though, how could I say no?

He picked me up from the office after eight carrying a full to brimming Whole Foods Market hessian bag and we dawdled back to mine, basking in the residual heat of the day. Back at mine I needed a shower so I led him into the bathroom.

‘Strip’ I said to him as I stood washing myself in the shower. He did.

‘Wank’ I said to him as I washed my hair. He did. He gently drew a ring around the head of his cock with a lovely slow motion, I almost fucked him then and there but I was so hungry.

‘Now go and make my fucking dinner’ I said with a wink and a pout. He grinned and left, I dried and changed into a fake Chanel cocktail dress.

Back in the kitchen Paulo had been busy, he handed me a bruschetta: tomato, garlic and olive oil. I held his cock in one hand and ate with the other, lovely. He poured me a glass of wine and set about cooking the main, Saltimbocca Romana (make sure you curl the ‘r’). I leaned back against the washing machine while he threaded the parma ham, bay and veal together with the dexterity of a surgeon.

Transfixed by his (hairier than I would have liked but shapely) muscled arse I couldn’t resist wandering over and giving the cheeks a squeeze as he cooked. He stopped humming. I dropped to my knees and parted his legs to get a better view. Paolo has the biggest balls on any man I’ve seen in my sheltered 28 years so far, they’re like tangerines.

He turned around and I took one in my mouth and sucked gently. With my free hand I reached for his cock and gave it a nice firm pump. I sucked his other ball for a while and then moved onto his cock, alternating between taking a mouthful of the chilled wine, long deep sucks and spells of little traces of my tongue around the contours of his head. He started moaning (please don’t say ‘mammia mia!’ I said to myself) and I increased the frequency of the sucking, taking him deeper and deeper until I was deepthroating him. He came heavily and I sucked a little more until I was satisfied he was dry. I stood and he continued with dinner.

The Saltimbocca was delicious. We ate and talked about the usual la la la before he returned to the kitchen to prepare desert. I can’t remember what is was supposed to be.

A little drunk and a little bored sitting alone I ventured into the kitchen to admire the naked chef at work again. I grinned to myself when I saw him preparing some kind of chocolate sauce. I undressed silently and went over to him. I reached for his cock, he turned to kiss me. I reached into the bowl of sauce and submersed two fingers. He was about to remonstrate with me when I parted my legs and painted my cunt with the sticky mixture. I led him by his cock to the bedroom, laid him down and ground my wet, chocolaty cunt on his face until I came.

He wanted to finish ‘desert’ but I was pretty much done for the evening, I kicked him out and settled down to a couple of episodes of weeds.

Shane: She’s still breathing.
Nancy: Shane, get mommy a pillow.

I had the 69-with-Mary-Louise Parker dream again.


0 Responses to “sex: encounter #12 – Paulo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
wordpress visitor counter Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory