07
Sep
09

sex: encounter #15 – Ben

I had quite a lazy day yesterday. A little blogging, a little unpacking, a little faffing and attending to the no-small matter of  selecting my next conquest. By tea-time I was almost shaking with anticipation, my mind swirling with thoughts of cock, I’d seen Ben’s from a photo and it looked thick, hard and juicy.

Meet Ben: A tall-ish public school educated banker with brown eyes and light tanned skin. We chatted over a coffee for 30 minutes or so before I said: ‘Let’s go back to mine’. I was revealing a little of a red, frilly Bravisimmo bra and plenty of cleavage and he smiled. I held his hand and we walked briskly back to mine.

I had him pushed against the wall as the door closed, one hand down his trousers and the other wrapped around the hair at the back of his head as he kissed me. Feeling his hard cock in my hand I couldn’t hold out any longer (two weeks without a little sexual intimacy was too much) and I sank to my knees and took him in my mouth. I was ravenous, he attempted to move me but I pushed his hand away and continued sucking, pausing briefly to swirl my tongue around his head. I deep-throated him, gradually increasing the tempo until he started to convulse. He came and I reserved a little, rose and french-kissed him. He squirmed but I had one hand on his balls.

I removed his belt, noosed it loosely around his neck and led him to bed.

Naked and horizontal I lowered my sweet, dripping cunt onto his face and slowly ground myself against him until he became hard again. Switching positions I rode him slowly, tightening my out-of-action cunt. My hands were everywhere; tweaking his nipples, thumb on his lips, fingers in his mouth, pulling his hair. He started to moan.

I slapped him across the face.

‘Not yet’ I said.

I continued and after holding on for as long as I could, I came. I may have had my hand across his mouth as I did.

I packed him off to pour some drinks as I savoured the red-hot blush of orgasm slowly wrinkle its way out of my body.

We shared our stories for an hour and then I told him to fuck me. He did and I kicked him out shortly after and settled down with a glass of wine and watched a couple of episodes of Weeds, my mind already turning to thoughts of tomorrow’s adventure.


0 Responses to “sex: encounter #15 – Ben”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


September 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
wordpress visitor counter Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory