20
Aug
09

crazygirl: The shop assistant and the dummy

Note from CasualLucy

A fellow female blogger (CrazyGirl) approached me earlier this week to ask I would be interested in adding some of her posts (more sexual encounters) to the blog. I read some of her postings and agreed. English isn’t CrazyGirl’s first language but her writing certainly got me going so without further ado, her first post…

During this week I’ve been working in the shopping in afternoon shift. I don’t know if it is my lack of sex or if I do really miss so much Scooby, but each time I go through the underwear man section there is a dummy that remind me him, it is tall, slim like him but specially it has the quality of make horny just looking at it. To be more exact the dummy is on a very expensive pair of CK boxer – Oh, my God!! My mouth is watering just imagining how sexy they’d fit on Scooby’s body and how yummy his dick would look in it. I would buy dozens of them for him if he allow to take if of from his body using my teeth.

Anyway, as the Crazygirl I am, I have started to have sexual fantasies with Scooby’s dummy and here it is!

The Shop Assistant and the Dummy

I imagine myself as a shop assistant on black long knee skirt, black top and high heels who every night before leave the shop uses to change the underwear worn by the dummies of her section – of course, underwear men. One night while I am dressing up my favourite dummy – the Scooby’s dummy- this come to life. Oh God!! This is unbelievable!! I am scared but at the same time excited.

Then, before I can react and do any movement the naked dummy hands me strongly and takes me close him on my hear tell me – Tonight is my night!! I will do that you always do to me. So, he rapidly takes my top of and rip my skirt and panty, so he lift me up till his waist I surround him with my legs and he fuck me madly against the wall. As quick as he can he drops me down and turns me round to fuck me from behind, my hands on the wall, his hands on my body – one on my tit, the other on my clit- his dick is very hard and strong inside my pussy. He is fucking me faster and faster as I shout – Cock me, cock me.

For a while he push me forward and slap my arse. As he is close to coming he slaps me harder and harder I feel my arse as if it were on fire. He is coming he can’t control himself. Therefore he push me again a little bit more and takes me by my hairs….

–     Hummmm !! he says. – I know he is coming as a beast , he reach the climax so do I. he pulls me back by my hair strongly- You have been a naughty girl -he add!

We both have came. And once, we recover our strength we fuck around the whole shopping, everywhere, every section. I do like the washing machine…… .

The lesson: How many CK boxer should I buy to have a Scooby’s dummy fucking me like that every night? Oh boy! I even would pay them with my soul.


0 Responses to “crazygirl: The shop assistant and the dummy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
wordpress visitor counter Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory