19
Aug
09

sex: encounter #11 – Alex II

The ‘II’, makes him sound like a king or a pope, I’m going with king for the time being.

Meet Alex: 25, Scottish, red-hair (I mean red, think Lauren Ambrose – Claire form Six Feet Under), 6’3″, pale skin, IT something or other and sometime basketball player. I met him at 21:00 (I’m working late all this week, poor me) in Clapham Old Town. We did the usual la la la chat (what is it with IT guys and their need to explain their job to me?) over a couple of drinks. After three pints of Kronenbourg (I shouldn’t really drink lager, it has unpredictable results) I was definitely in the mood so on the way to the station I pushed him into a shop alcove and had a good grope of his pleasantly hard cock. I guided his hand down my trousers to feel my wet cunt. He put his wet fingers in my mouth and I sucked them dry while giving him my best fuck-me eyelash flutter. He grinned.

Back at mine, in bed, reverse cowgirl. His hands on my arse, me riding him slowly, trying to concentrate on making it last. I stopped for a minute and just ground my pelvis gently but it was too late. There is nothing I can do once I’ve passed the point of no return and so resigned to the fact I I was going to come I rode him hard and fast thrusting myself down on him, tightening the muscles in my cunt.

He was another moaner (all be it in a Scottish accent) and a true red-head.

I kicked him out shortly after and spent a luscious hour with with a bottle of Sancerre and the obligatory Weeds.

[tweetmeme]


0 Responses to “sex: encounter #11 – Alex II”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
wordpress visitor counter Personal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory